Join over 6500 MTB fans on Facebook.
u.s trail access ebike policy
More legal trails more happy ebikers!

Meet the official teams of the 2020 EWS-E Enduro World Series

5 teams are to take part in the 2020 EWS-E Enduro World Series. Learn about each team, the riders and how to follow them.

Giant Factory Off-Road Team

  • Josh Carlson (EWS-E)

Josh Carlson is heading to the EWS-E for the Giant Factory Off-Road Team to no doubt put some motors through a pain cycle like nothing they will have previously experienced. 

Lapierre Zipp Collective

  • Yannick Pontal (EWS-E)
  • Mathieu Ruffray (EWS-E)

The Lapierre Zipp Collective will take part in every race on the calendar this year and we won’t be so shocked so see legend Nicola Vouilouz get involved at some point too.


  • Marc Oppermann (EWS-E)

German eMTB maker Bulls are entering 2020 with Marc Oppermann. Keep an eye out for him at races with a Bulls ebike with new school oversized headtube.

RMU Racing

  • Mattia Setti (EWS-E)

RMU is better known as a motorbike race team. This year will see them race in e-Enduro with rider Mattia Setti.

View this post on Instagram

#mondaymotivation @welovetoride.it 📷 @alexluise

A post shared by Mattia Setti (@mattiasetti_14) on

We will be following the 2020 EWS-E series closely, but you can also find more details at the World Enduro Series website.